Welcome to our company!
+86 0757-85415035

Search Products

Excellent quality only for you
Nanhai District of Foshan City, the United States and Lighting Lighting Co., Ltd. was established in 1994, the industry's "lamp" King said, in 1995, Delta and manufacturers to invest in the industry's first use of logistics operations model, The fastest delivery rate, in 1998, the industry's first single spotlight customers annual sales exceeded 10 million yuan.

 

business manager

 

process specification

 

Comfortable environment

 

Delicate tea

Our advantage
Material aspects
The United States for the quality of products to maintain sustained high-performance battery life,
Project
Delta has a professional and stable sales force, independent research and development of a number of product technology.
Design
Delta has maintained the original design concept, throughout the production, products and materials, and so on every link for our customers to provide more personalized personalized design options.
DMB 3D mode
3D model: that is, research and development, production and sales, the company through the integration of various types of resources to enhance the brand's competitiveness, take the professional way, do professional brand, improve and adjust the company's internal organizational structure, strengthen the marketing team,Resources, governance and rectify the market order, improve the service system
Classic case show
Nanhai District of Foshan City, the United States and Lighting Lighting Co., Ltd. was established in 1994, the industry's "lamp" King said, in 1995, Delta and manufacturers to invest in the industry's first use of logistics operations model, The fastest delivery rate, in 1998, the industry's first single spotlight customers annual sales exceeded 10 million yuan。

 

 

Elite sales team
Nanhai District of Foshan City, the United States and Lighting Lighting Co., Ltd. was established in 1994, the industry's "lamp" King said, in 1995, Delta and manufacturers to invest in the industry's first use of logistics operations model, The fastest delivery rate, in 1998, the industry's first single spotlight customers annual sales exceeded 10 million yuan.
商品列表展示
SATISFACTION

Customer satisfaction is our greatest pursuit
Since its inception, the United States to fine and pragmatic spirit to build the brand,
Long-term commitment to the construction of professional lighting, to create the value of light, to promote and lead the domestic "lighting culture" and "light aesthetics" and the development of,
Has accumulated a wealth of lighting research and development technology, production technology and lighting design, production and management personnel, with a strong production scale and improve product quality control
System and logistics distribution system, the United States to "loyalty, hard work, team, innovation" work style to create value, intentions to treat every detail, intentions to treat each lamp;


About us
Nanhai District, Foshan City, the United States Lighting Lighting Co., Ltd., founded in 1994, the registered capital of 3 million, more than 500 employees, more than 10 years, has been focused on lighting products R & D, production and sales, has developed into a domestic The most comprehensive competitive strength of the professional lighting brand enterprises...
More
Link
Latest News

欢迎访问佛山市南海区达美灯饰照明有限公司网站!
0757-85403417 baogao@163.com

Search Products

品质 精致 只为您
佛山市南海区达美灯饰照明有限公司成立于1994年,有行业内“筒灯大王”之称, 1995年,达美与厂商共同投入,在行业中最早采用物流运营模式,创造了当时最快的配送速度, 1998年,行业中首次单个筒射灯客户年销量突破1000万元。

专业的商务经理

business manager

规范的装修流程

process specification

端庄的厂区环境

Comfortable environment

设备齐全的车间

Delicate tea

我们的优势
材料方面
达美为保产品的品质持续高性能续航,均采用进口芯片达到或优于国家标准要求,并通过权威部门检验,有效避免产品出现不良品。
工程方面
达美拥有一支专业稳定的销售队伍,自主研发的多项产品技术。凭借一流的设备支持、二十余年的生产经验、科学的安装工艺、严格的生产规范和高效的监督管理,确保您质量无忧。
设计领域
达美一直保持着原创的设计理念,贯穿于生产、产品和材料等每一个环节,为广大客户提供更多元化个性定制设计选择。达美一直秉承着:“专业是受人尊重的起点”的理念。
达美3D模式
3D模式:即 研发、生产和销售,公司通过整合各类资源全面提升企业的品牌竞争力,走专业之道,做专业品牌,完善和调整公司内部组织架构,加强营销队伍的建设,整合优化渠道资源,治理整顿市场秩序,完善服务体系……,以 “诚信守诺、互惠双赢、共同发展”营销理念和“创新、发展、专业和责任”的企业精神开创一条具有达美特色的DMB达美灯具品牌之路式。
经典案例展示
佛山市南海区达美灯饰照明有限公司成立于1994年,有行业内“筒灯大王”之称, 1995年,达美与厂商共同投入,在行业中最早采用物流运营模式,创造了当时最快的配送速度, 1998年,行业中首次单个筒射灯客户年销量突破1000万元。

 

 

精英销售团队
佛山市南海区达美灯饰照明有限公司成立于1994年,有行业内“筒灯大王”之称, 1995年,达美与厂商共同投入,在行业中最早采用物流运营模式,创造了当时最快的配送速度, 1998年,行业中首次单个筒射灯客户年销量突破1000万元。
商品列表展示
SATISFACTION

客户的满意是我们最大的追求
自创建以来,达美人以精进务实的精神打造品牌,
长期致力于专业灯具的打造,缔造光的价值,推动和引领国内“灯具文化”和“光之美学”的发展,
积累了丰富的灯具研发技术、生产工艺技术和灯具设计、生产、管理人才,具备了强大的生产规模以及完善的产品质量控制
体系和物流配送体系,达美人以“忠诚、实干、团队、创新”的工作作风用心创造价值,用心对待每一个细节、用心对待每一盏灯……

地址:佛山市南海区丹灶镇五金工业区博金路13号、13号之
一线路指引:丹灶二小前转盘第二个路口进往北500米即到
关于我们
佛山市南海区达美灯饰照明有限公司,创建于1994年,注册资金300万,员工500多人,十多年以来,一直专注于照明灯具产品的研发、生产和销售,现已发展成为国内本土最具综合竞争实力的专业照明灯具品牌企业...
友情链接
最新动态